After Holiday Finds

Yesterday I went to target and picked up Valentine’s Day clearance items. 
There wasn’t much to choose from but I was happy with what I got. 
I only have a couple cookie cutters now since I am on my own and in college. Buying them after the holidays is more realistic for me because I’m on a budget. I picked up a pack of the nesting heart cookie cutters to add to my very small collection. 
When I saw the Bundt bites pan I thought it was the cutest! I’ve never seen a Bundt pan so small. The other side of the Bundt pan is white so the pink really is not even really an issue if I use it at Christmas or any other holiday. I can’t wait to experiment with it these next couple weeks.

The nesting heart cookie cutter set was originally $4.99.
I paid only $0.99!
The Bundt bites pan was originally $9.99.
I paid only $4.99!
Total cost was only $5.98 plus tax for these two great items!



While in Target I also picked up a new set of dishes. I realize my food doesn’t always look appetizing on my red and black plates so I thought white would really show the true colors of the foods and make it look more appetizing. I can not wait to use them in my next recipe post!



Leave a Reply

