Happy Valentine’s Day!

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!

This is my 4th Valentine’s Day with my boyfriend (Kip). He does not just spoil me on this day alone. He does every single day. Valentine’s Day is the day we reminisce about how far we have come. The day we think back and laugh at everything we have been through together. Every year this day feels like the first date all over again. We are in college I do not expect flowers every other week. When I first dated Kip I would have never thought we would make it this far. We have been together for over three years and I could not be happier ♥ Love isn’t easy to come by but when you do, appreciate every second.

Our Valentine’s Day Menu:
Homemade Pizza
Sticky Chicken
Homemade Strawberry Cake



I was originally planning on posting a recipe today but I lost track of time. By the time I realized I hadn’t posted one it was already dark outside and was unable to get a good picture of what I was made. Tomorrow I will be posting my recipe for sticky chicken. I hope you all enjoy the rest of your night.
Leave a Reply

